Daily Life in Pictures 5/5

Last day, finally!
Such a boring day too, on the picture front anyway.. Busy day at work, ended up staying late in the office and it was raining most of the day!
Launch thingy at work, snacks

Finally home, kiddies favourite programs before showers and bed…
TV time, Missy Messer is in messing form, again…

Serving the best of Irish TV for me-time… I think I need to start going for those runs again!
The best of Irish TV, Fair City

Now I think I need to start fixing my nails, my goodness such an exciting day 😉 
Oh by the way, the new La Roche-Posay creams seem to be working, yay!!
Leave a Reply

